Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Mike Kowalski did an exceptional job. he took time to answer all questions and concerns I had. The buying process went fast and smooth and I am very thrilled with my new truck. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing experience buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone was extremely nice and very good at answering my questions. Mike Kowalski was top notch! He went above and beyond in finding every possible way to save money (rebates, incentives, offers, etc.). In addition, he worked to help me on his day off. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This is our 3rd purchase with Dayton Andrews. That have always gone above and beyond to fit our needs! This time was a safe car for our daughter and our new grandson! They did not disappoint and on a Sunday at that! Mike is our go to guy as always! He is understanding and patient each and every purchase! Thank you Dayton Andrews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I came in with a specific vehicle in mind from out of town and Stacey was very helpful, kind, and patient throughout the entire process. She came in on her day off and made sure everything was set up for a smooth transaction to purchase the vehicle and get back on the road for a long trip home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Bill was the best guy that helped me if I had 16 more people I would send them to him.. He was so helpful nice and sweet down to earth man.. Keep him he will always make a sell... Teresa Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mike T-man was an AMAZING sales rep. He helped us build our Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was professional, cordial and fun to work with through the entire process. We would buy another car from him and would certainly refer friends to him at Dayton Andrews. He has a great sense of humor too! 5 star experience:-) thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The stale all were great it was a pleasure to do business here. Chelsea my sales lady was exceptional she knew everything about my jeep and explained everything very clearly. She was receptive to all my needs and definitely will recommend my friends to see her if they were to buy a Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I enjoyed purchasing from Dayton Andrews. Kristina was very helpful and made the process very smooth and easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It had good selection and nice employees. It was clean and comfortable, especially as a new mom. I appreciated that there was a changing table in the bathroom. And they offered plenty of water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Mark rivera was extremely helpful since the moment we walked onto the lot. He knew his stuff and was very patient with us. We will be back to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We bought a Jeep at Dayton Andrews 10 years ago. Today, we traded that Jeep for a Sierra Denali truck. Brian Picard and the entire staff were very helpful. We chose DA due to our last experience with buying our Jeep and could not be more pleased with the process and our new truck! Thank you Brian Pickard and the wonderful staff at Dayton Andrews in St Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Easy to deal with. Very responsive. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mark Rivera was honest and Claude Harris did a amazing job and I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Mark Rivera did a fine job was very concerned that everything was right wit the car, would definitely purchase again and recommend him,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service at Dayton Andrew dodge was great however my salesmen Dennis was even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

mark rivera is very professional and honest and will recommend him if you buying or selling a car awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!TOD!!!!!!! The service he gave me was GREAT! I love the way everything was handle. I had engine issues and I took my vehicle to the Clearwater location and My concerns was not fixed. I took my vehicle to the Saint Pete FL, location THEY FIXED THE MY ENGINE MISFIREING CONCERS, after multiple try's with the Clearwater location. Tod is a wonderful service advisor and he will treat you like family! Thank you Tod for your customer service and your true understanding. Ill see you soon for an oil change! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was wonderful. They ensured my experience was smooth. In fact, one of the sales manager Jimmy bought me M&Ms while I waited for my vehicle. Very kind group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They were accommodating with all of our needs. We would use them in future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent inventory professional service from all staff including most importantly Chelsea! She was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very straightforward transaction, honesty and integrity in everything they do! Highly recommended Mike T in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service from Bill and everyone involved from finance to front desk to servicing the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bill and Jim did a good job of being straight up about the numbers and allowing me to make the decision on what I wanted to do. No pressure was added and it was a great experience! I recommend Dayton Andrews for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Mike K was fantastic! Traded in my Kia and got into a Chrysler Pacifica beautiful car mike went through all the options and features! Financing was easy, overall great experience! I will be shopping with Dayton andrews from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Recently bought my RAM truck here from Mark Rivera! My experience on day of purchase was great! Mark guided me through the whole process making me feel comfortable and appreciated! Few weeks later I had an issue with the battery so I came by the dealership! Mark immediately greeted me with a smile. He saw my troubled looked and asked what was wrong. After sharing my dilemma with him he immediately took charge, spoke to whoever he needed to speak with and guided me once again to get this issue fixed. The parts department guy was awesome as was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Mark Rivera was awesome he was very polite and did not put any pressure and Claude the finance manager did outstanding as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mark rivera provided excellent service and was very informative throughout the process and I will recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

mike my salesman was professional knowledgeable and helped me get into my new truck quick and easy, he took pride in his job and made it a fun process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership is first rate. That is why I am a repeat customer. My salesman is topnotch. The finance manager is easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

mark rivera had ordered me my 2018 owner’s manual in february.it of course was back ordered like everything during covid.but to my surprise when i went to see “pete” in parts yesterday it was there! thank you”pete” in parts!! thank you thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Stacey was fantastic to work with. She knew what we were looking for and she delivered! Thank you Stacey Vaughn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Purchased my first car through Dayton Andrews & the experience was good from start to finish. Crista was amazing and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Gary made everything very easy. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly staff. Clean establishment. Efficient and easy. Bill is excellent! Highly recommend going here for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Austin is a great salesman! No pressure. The finance guy was quick and efficient! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Mark Rivera was great very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend him. Answered all our questions clearly and politely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jason biskey was of great help. I was able to get a good suv suitable for my kids and I. Appreciate all his help Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

My sales person Jason Biskey was amazing. Very patient and kind. Was there to help and he did. I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Jason answered all my questions and was patient when I re-asked the same question. If u want a great experience ask for Jason. Christian the finance person was amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Our experience at Dayton Andrew Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep was great. Our Salesman, Jason Biskey was thorough and very knowledgeable when it came talking to us about the Jeep we wanted. The entire process only took 2 hours from start to finish. We recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My lease was ending and it was time to purchase. Jason was so helpful and made the buying process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This was one of the easiest and quickest sales. John and Jason were great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They made it a great experience. Claude was also great to work with in finance. No pressure from anyone. Highly recommend all 3 of these gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This dealership was well staffed with helpful individuals. We dealt with Jason Biskey. He wasn’t pushy and made us feel at ease. Jason was very knowledgeable and I would definitely refer someone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I'm a veteran and my experience was like a drive through while watching the changing of the guard! My husband and I had already done some homework; we knew what we wanted, we knew how much we wanted to pay, and we had a trade. I really wanted to start this paragraph off with God's soooo Good, because this is definitely the explanation and experience of how He maneuvered Jason Biskey 🗝 into our life! We drove through the dealership and after asking for a place to park, so we can come speak to a salesperson the bond begin! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

One of the easiest, most pleasant sales experiences I’ve ever had! Great personnel from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Mark Rivera was absolutely fantastic to work with.The best car buying experience I have ever had.He was kind,personable,friendly,and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.He answered every question I had and if he didn't know the answer I received a call back within moments.I really can't praise him enough! Thank you Mark Rivera for making this large purchase so easy and wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Bought online and went down to pick vehicle up everything went smoothly no games or gimmicks. Was in and within two hours. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. I would definitely recommend Dayton Andrews Dodge St Pete and salesman Mark Rivera to all my family and friends. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

For the past five years and the second vehicle purchase the service has been exceptional. I would recommend this dealership. This was the best vehicle purchase that I have had so far. Mike Tieman did an excellent job. I would give him six stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great service have used this dealership multiple times and always had great experience with everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very pleasant service with Bill Picard. Third vehicle from this dealership. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Mike from the dealership was exceptional and made the whole process from start to finish as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Scott at Dayton Andrew’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St.Petersburg is an amazing sales associate that would help you get the dealer you are looking for. Everyone is friendly and looking to help you with your cars needs. I had the best experience shopping and buying my car from here. If you in the St Pete or Tampa area, this is the place you need to go for your new dodge jeep or Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mark Rivera, great to work with super nice not pushy at all awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Mark rivera fue muy paciente atento y gentil con nosotros en el negocio de la compra del dodge Lo recomiendo a cualquier cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Dennis Perez and Mark Rivera were great! Sales managers and finance department were also great. Made me feel comfortable with my decision and gave me the confidence I needed to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Mark and Jason are awesome and made the experience very pleasurable and worked with you in order to get a deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience. From the first phone call Chelsea was awesome. Her knowledge of the vehicle and all its features was exceptional. She even took the time to set up my phone and made sure I knew how to use the Uconnect multi media center. By the time I drove away I felt like I was leaving a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The most amazing experience I can ask for! Couldn’t have asked for better help from Bill and the rest of the crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Mark Rivera and Claude Harris did a very professional job and they went above and beyond for me I do recommend these guys to my friends and family...for those that reads these reviews need to ask for Mark rivera..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Mark Rivera handled my needs to purchase a Used Pacifica with most of important to me requirements and lead me through the maze of paperwork that seems to be necessary these days! His attention to my needs exceeded my expectations not only with the purchase but included helping me with issues related to a disability matter and helping me to understand how to operate the Pacifica model I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Good experience with salesperson. No hard pushing for a sale. Answered all questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Marc Rivera I am a first buyer and he was very transparent helping me step by step trying to help me get the car I wanted I would refer him to others cause he was very polite and understanding ! I would give him a 10 on great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Bill Picard, Jimmy Turner, and Todd Cassala, were Friendly and knowledgeable through the entire trade in process. I appreciate their amazing service and efficiency. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase, finance, or service a car. Thank you for time and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Krista is the Boss of a sales Rep! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Thank you Krista. We’ll be in touch when we’re ready to buy our next Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

This dealership is top notch with their customer service and working with you to get what you want . Highly recommended and ask for Bill Picard you will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

It was a great experience! They took care of everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mark Rivera was very attentive. He was also very understanding on what we needed and got us exactly what we wanted. He got us our new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dealership employees all friendly. The team made sure the process of buying my Jeep went quickly and painlessly (lol)! I highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

SCOTT from Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Saint Petersburg made the experience of buying a vehicle a great one. Not sure I would’ve bought a vehicle from Dayton Andrews if Scott was not there. Scott was very relaxed and very professional and made the process very easy. Scott you da man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Mark Rivera and Austin was very professional and transparent will recommend this dealership to my family and love ones..nobody pressure us at all thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was our first experience with Dayton Andrew’s St Pete. What a huge difference it is to be in a family owned dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mark Rivera is a stand up guy he is straight forward. Hospitality was great he worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted. He communicated all the details and how the process of buying a truck is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Our sales experience was fast and easy. Sales staff was wonderful. Couldn’t ask for better. Will buy from her and this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

They have alsome sales man,they also very friendly and helpful. So if you want a new or used car Dayton Andrew's of st pete is the place to go and get you a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very well organized and Berry my salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. The whole staff was very friendly. I was offered coffee, water, and apologize to for any wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Stopped in to look at a car I seen online and Spoke with Jason. He's super nice! went on a test drive and he was very thorough on checking to see that everything worked in the car. He made the purchase process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Had a great experience with Mark Rivera. Not pushy at all. He knows how to work with people and get them into the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mark Rivera fue bien honesto conmigo y tuvo mucha paciencia..recomiendo a este dealer y vendedor...me senti que era parte de mi familia ...gracias mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Jason Biskey was incredible, Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!! Highly recommend going here to buy your next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Professional, kind, made the entire process easy! Completely satisfied with the service I received! Would highly recommend to friends and family! Best dealer experience yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Drove all the way from Jacksonville, FL to pick up my JL. Jason B. made the process quick/ easy for us. Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely drive back down to buy another Jeep from him. Thank you so much, Jason! I love my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealership for years, but by far James has helped me to the best of his capability more than anyone else. I thought I couldn’t get my dream car, but after a few hours of discussing, he made my dream come true and I bought my beautiful car. Thank you James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very much so! Easy and calm purchase we loved the fast moving sale, he didn’t skip a beat and after our sale we found out it was his day off but wanted to make us comfortable and had no problem coming in to do the paper work - that’s professional and caring! Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mark Rivera was very helpful, I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Dayton Andrew’s because of the great customer service that I received from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Chelsea helped us with our buying decision, letting us test multiple vehicles, and made sure we didn’t have to sit around and wait for paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I ever had a a dealership. Mark Rivera made all the difference. He is the best, most honest and nicest salesperson we ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The best car dealer experience ever. Everybody was super helpful without being pushy. From the salesman Mark Rivera to the finance department. A great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Mark Rivera went above and beyond to make sure I was aware of all the options available for the type of vehicle I was looking for today. He is genuine and very personable. The dealership is clean and all employees I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

I received care from Jim wilson.the way he treated me was outstanding.he took his time to find what I wanted and for the price I can afford.he didn't give up it took extra time but most dealership will give up and don't care,but Jim took it a step higher.he made me feel like a family not just a customer..his attitude is awesome.i will definitely be there again and ask for him.Jim Turner in finance is one awsome guy.he worked hard and smart to make me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

Went in to take a "look" and left with a new truck for my husband. Doug E made it happen. Buying a car can be stressful but he made it so much easier. Highly recommended


Leave Us A Review